Five Named to 2008 Board of Directors

These members began on 1 January

7 March 2008

The IEEE Assembly named five members to the IEEE Board of Directors, who began serving one-year terms on 1 January. The five are John B. Bailieul, vice president, Publication Services and Products; David G. Green, treasurer; Joseph V. Lillie, vice president, Member and Geographical Activities; Evangelia Micheli-Tzanakou, vice president, Educational Activities; and Barry L. Shoop, secretary.



Learn More